Pantera Reinventing The Steel CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Pantera Reinventing The Steel CD

  • Add To Cart
Track List:
1. Hellbound
2. Goddamn Electric
3. Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
4. You've Got To Belong To It
5. Revolution Is My Name
6. Death Rattle
7. We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time
8. Uplift
9. It Makes Them Disappear
10. I'll Cast A Shadow Item #: BGCDPT04
You may also be interested in:
  • Pantera The Great Southern Trendkill CD
  • Pantera Far Beyond Driven 20th Anniversary CD
  • Vulgar Display Of Power (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)
  • Pantera Cowboys From Hell CD
  • Pantera Rolling Papers
  • Pantera Official Live CD
  • Pantera Dimebag Lightning T-Shirt
  • Cowboys from Hell 20th Anniversary Expanded CD