: 0

Cowboys from Hell 20th Anniversary Expanded CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Cowboys from Hell 20th Anniversary Expanded CD

Item #: BGCDPT01
  • Add To Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
To celebrate the 20-year anniversary of COWBOYS FROM HELL, Rhino is releasing this two-disc Expanded Edition. This includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with unreleased and rare live performances from the “Cowboys From Hell” Tour.

Disc 1 - Original 12 track album
Disc 2 - Live 12 tracks
Track Listing
Disc One
1. “Cowboys From Hell”
2. “Primal Concrete Sledge”
3. “Psycho Holiday”
4. “Heresy”
5. “Cemetery Gates”
6. “Domination”
7. “Shattered”
8. “Clash With Reality”
9. “Medicine Man”
10. “Message In Blood”
11. “The Sleep”
12. “The Art Of Shredding”

Disc Two
1. “Domination” – Live*
2. “Psycho Holiday” – Live*
3. “The Art Of Shredding” – Live*
4. “Cowboys From Hell” – Live*
5. “Cemetery Gates” – Live*
6. “Primal Concrete Sledge” – Live*
7. “Heresy” – Live*
8. “Domination” – Live, Alive And Hostile EP†
9. “Primal Concrete Sledge” – Live, Alive And Hostile EP†
10. “Cowboys From Hell” – Live, Alive And Hostile EP†
11. “Heresy” – Live, Alive And Hostile EP†
12. “Psycho Holiday” – Live, Alive And Hostile EP†

* Previously Unreleased
† Unreleased in the U.S.

You may also be interested in:

  • Vulgar Display Of Power (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)
    Item #: BGCDPT11
    CD Track Listing: 1. Mouth For War 2. A New Level 3. Walk 4. Fucking Hostile 5. This Love 6. Rise 7. No Good (Attack The Radical) 8. Live In A Hole 9. Regular People (Conceit) 10. By Demons Be Driven 11. Hollow 12. Piss DVD Track Listing: 1. Mouth For War (Live In Italy) 2. Domination/Hollow (Live In Italy) 3. Rise (Live In Italy) 4. This Love (Live In Italy) 5. Cowboys From Hell (Live In Italy) 6. Mouth For War (Video) 7. This Love (Video) 8. This Love (Video) 9. Walk (Video) 10. Walk (Video)
    • $19.98
  • The Best of Pantera: Far Beyond The Great Southern Cowboy's Vulgar Hits CD w/ Bonus DVD
    Item #: BGCDPT03
    The scorched-earth roar of Dallas-based Pantera blasted the unsuspecting masses on their monster 1990 major-label debut, Cowboys From Hell , forever changing the face of metal thereafter. Its follow-up, 1992's pulverizing Vulgar Display Of Power, is an all-time metal masterpiece, and '94's Far Beyond Driven is widely considered the heaviest album ever to enter Billboard 's Top 200 at #1. In a genre often dictated by trends, the unassailable Pantera are revered for uncompromising allegiance to their self-described "power groove" and extreme metal mission, and for paving the way for others brave enough to follow. Features: *Bonus DVD, only available with this CD, includes 12 music videos! *The first career-spanning complilation of their blistering hits. *Totally almost 80 minutes, including 16 signature studio and live tracks from 1990-2000. *Completely remastered for maximum sonic blast! *Liner notes by Village Voice contributor Don Kaye.
    • $16.95
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.